Retta & Co - Business Consulting

***RAVING REVIEWS***

5/5 Tax Planning

Good experience, full of valuable “tricks to the trade” information coupled with planning and foresight. Highly recommend

Raina Rokal., on October 31, 2017

5/5 Accounting

Great service and professionalism provided by Retta & Co; she was very professional and had in depth knowledge of her field. All my financial errors were identified and corrected to the highest standard in a timely process. Cant recommend more!

Mohammed Jabane., Mezmah Media, on October 30, 2017

5/5 Transcription

Retta & Co. was extremely easy to work with! We set a schedule and they stuck to it, came to us when there were understandable questions in order to ensure accuracy in the translation/transcriptions. And they did all this at a very reasonable price. Over all we are very please and will definitely hire them for future projects and recommend them to others

Jessica Keahey, Global Strategies on Oct 19, 2017

5/5 Resume Writing

I was on tight application deadline and received an eye catching, creatively written resume and cover letter in under 4 hours.

Thumbtack Customer on Sep 17, 2017

5/5 – Accounting

The best Accountant & Finance Manager in the world! Well, at least in the Washington, DC area. Thanks for all your help!

Emmanuel Georgis, on Sept 12, 2017

5/5 – Resume Writing

I was pleased with the courteous,professional and informed manner of all the staff. I would absolutely recommend them and I look forward to working with them again.

Kay Sumter, on Sep 5, 2017

5/5 Stars – Strongly Recommend

Thumbtack Customer on Aug 7, 2017

5/5 stars – Accounting

Great communication, document management, accounting, and tax incentives planning.

Sara Tafesse, Sara T. Salon on Jun 16, 2017

5/5 stars – Accounting

Excellent professional service delivered on time. I would recommend this company for atone in need of accounting and tax services.

Akram Maruf, Swift Consultants on Jun 10, 2017

5/5 stars – Accounting

She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to identify my financial problem areas and began immediately correcting my bookkeeping errors. Choosing Retta & Co. was a good investment for my business.

Sharon Patton, on June 1, 2017

5/5 stars – Resume Writing

“Retta & Co created and delivered an excellent resume that showcased my highlights while also looking very modern. It has just enough words and pictures to entice and impress future employers. No need to hesitate, just hire Retta & Co.”

Neil Negri, www.neilnegri.com on May 8, 2017

5/5 stars – Indispensable

“Indispensable partner accounting company. Highly recommend.”

Functional Bodyworks, on May 8, 2017

5/5 stars – Resume Writing

“Adis was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about resume writing. She assessed my current skillset and provided her professional opinion on what I should exemplify and highlight on my resume. She then took my professional experience/educational background to create a clear, and organized format of a resume that I am able to use in order to transition careers seamlessly. I will definitely be referring her in the future and contacting her for future professional needs.”

Alia Bey, on May 8, 2017

5/5 stars – Resume Rewrite.

“Had my resume revised. It needed a format with more “white space” and which would draw the eye to career highlights. The use of language was attention grabbing as well. Got just what I needed for a reasonable price.”

Laura Nengel, on April 16, 2017

5/5 stars – Loved working with Adis.

She made everything a breeze and was able to provide a neat, concise, and quality resume from my jumbled mess. Don’t hesitate to call Adis for all your resume, cover letter, etc needs. I will definitely seek her out again.

Nick Saunders, DoD on April 14 2017

5/5 stars – Fast, efficient and Wonderful to work with.

I came to Adis with a mess on my hands a couple months before everything had to be put together and sent on. She took everything I had and made me feel extremely comfortable that she would do everything to get me the best refund possible. Adis and her team worked very quickly to get me a great refund and made everything so simple. It was wonderful working with her and I HIGHLY recommend it!

5/5 stars – Simply Fantastic

I have been working with Adis for several months now and I have been exceptionally happy with her work and professionalism. She vastly improved my resume and has written several cover letters as well. Since I am transitioning from political life to nonprofit world, I was having problems with explaining why I had changed jobs so many times (going from one campaign to another every 1.5 years) and relating the skills from my work to what they looking for.  I have referred several others as well. Simply, she’s fantastic.

Deborah Tannnenbaum, Tannenbaum Solutions on Dec 18, 2016

5/5 stars – Thank you have a wonderful holiday season

“Good communication, very good ideas, easy to work with.
Thanks”

5/5 stars – Accounting – Great!

“Adis is very knowledgeable, great to work. I recommend her.”

“Retta & Co. has been taking care of our accounting and project management technical needs for over 6 months now. The assistance has been a great weight off internal personnel leading to decreased overhead while simultaneously increasing efficiency across our project management, billing, and accounting departments.”

4/5 stars – Resume Writing

Adis sent me a draft of my resume, and based on my feedback, she is working on finalizing it. I intend to submit a follow up rating/comment after I receive a final copy. Overall, it has been a pleasure talking to her.
Thanks”

5/5 stars – Accounting

“I am very impressed with Retta & Co. We use their accounting services on a monthly basis. Adis is friendly and knowledgeable.”

 5/5 stars – Data Analysis

“Adis was a superior information analyst and accountant. Surprisingly well educated her field, hired for temp data assistance, found a permanent accountant and business advisor. – Alvin”

Alvin Plater, on August 9, 2015

5/5 stars – Resume Writing

“Adis Retta was outstanding.she was very professional understanding an most of all very patatient at the of the job she delivered a quality resume on time meeting all deadlines …The work adis performed for me could possibly take me to the next level…”

David Wilson, on May 27, 2015

 

5/5 stars – Tax Planning

We had the pleasure of hiring Adis for financial analysis and tax planning/prep for 2015. Naturally we had a plethora of questions. Adis was professional, courteous, apt, and very well informed. Highly recommend.